CONTACT US

Individual Offices

Courthouse Address
Deuel County Courthouse
408 4th St. West
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Individual Offices
Auditor:
Mary Korth
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)-874-2312
Fax: (605)874-874-1306
E-mail: dcaudit1@itctel.com

Clerk of Courts
Sandy Reichling
PO Box 308
Clear Lake , SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2120
E-mail: sandra.reichling@UJS.state.sd.us

Community Health Nurse
Tammy Baer
701 3rd Ave S.
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2555
E-mail: Tammy.Baer@SanfordHealth.org

Director of Equalization
Donna Rhody
PO Box 518
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2229
E-mail: dcequal@itctel.com

Emergency Management
Sheila Monnier
PO Box 217
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-8189
E-mail: smonnier@itctel.com
 
 
4-H Program Advisor
Deb Lessman
PO Box 350

419 3rd Ave S
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2681
Fax:(605)874-8130
E-mail: Deuel2@itctel.com

Highway Department
Jamie Broksieck
18028 SD Hwy 15
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2751
Fax: (605)874-1311
E-mail: deuelhwy@itctel.com

ICAP
Hallie Amdohl
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2062
E-mail: hamdohl@interlakescap.com





 
Planning and Zoning
Jodi Theisen
PO Box 606
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)-874-8562
E-mail: dczoning@itctel.com


Register of Deeds
Casey Severson
PO Box 307
Clear Lake , SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2268
E-mail: dcrod@itctel.com

Sheriff's Office
Cory Borg
PO Box 217
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-8212
E-mail:  deuelco@itctel.com

State's Attorney
Jared Gass
PO Box 590
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2840
E-mail: jig@itctel.com

Treasurer
Jen Mewherter
PO Box 680
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2483
E-mail: dctreasurer@itctel.com


Veterans Service Officer
Dennis Evenson
PO Box 977

415 3rd Ave S
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2111
E-mail: shkid@itctel.com


Weed Supervisor
Keith Goens
PO Box 350

419 3rd Ave S
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2681
Fax:(605)874-8130





 

Click here to

go HOME.