CONTACT US

Individual Offices

Courthouse Address
Deuel County Courthouse
408 4th St. West
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Individual Offices
Auditor:
Mary Korth
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)-874-2312
Fax: (605)874-874-1306
E-mail: dcaudit1@itctel.com
Clerk of Courts
Sandy Reichling
PO Box 308
Clear Lake , SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2120
E-mail: sandra.reichling@UJS.state.sd.us
Community Health Nurse
Tammy Baer
701 3rd Ave S.
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2555
Email: Tammy.Baer@SanfordHealth.org
Director of Equalization
Donna Rhody
PO Box 518
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2229
E-mail: dcequal@itctel.com
Emergency Management
Sheila Monnier
PO Box 217
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-8189
E-mail: smonnier@itctel.com
 
 
4-H Program Advisor
Deb Lessman
419 3rd Ave S     PO Box 350
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2681
Fax:(605)874-8130
E-mail: Deuel2@itctel.com
Highway Department
Jamie Hintz
18028 SD Hwy 15
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2751
Fax: (605)874-1311
E-mail: deuelhwy@itctel.com
ICAP
Tammy Krein
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2062
E-mail: tkrein@interlakescap.com
Planning and Zoning
Jodi Theisen
PO Box 606
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)-874-8562
E-mail: dczoning@itctel.com
Register of Deeds
Casey Severson
PO Box 307
Clear Lake , SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2268
E-mail: dcrod@itctel.com
Sheriff's Office
Cory Borg
PO Box 217
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-8212
E-mail:  deuelco@itctel.com
State's Attorney
John Knight
PO Box 590
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2840
E-mail: dcatty@itctel.com
Treasurer
Jen Mewherter
PO Box 680
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2483
E-mail: dctreasurer@itctel.com
Veterans Service Officer
Dennis Evenson
415 3rd Ave S   PO Box 977
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2111
E-mail: shkid@itctel.com
Weed Supervisor
Keith Goens
419 3rd Ave S    PO Box 350
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: (605)874-2681
Fax:(605)874-8130

Click here to

go HOME.

Courthouse hours

8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.

Closed weekends and 

all state and federal holidays

Courthouse address

PO Box 616

408 4th Street West

Clear Lake, SD 57226

Please contact the specific  office with your questions or concerns by clicking on the CONTACT US link below.

CONTACT US

© 2018 by Deuel County Proudly created with Wix.com